+1

Remove join message?

william 2 months ago 0

Hello, This is a great plugin! But how do i remove the join message? the "Staff+playerName". First i thought this was only going out to the admins but i realized that it went out to EVERYONE so now i want to remove it but i cant seem to find it in the configs